Tattoo? Maybe? Eh?

va

 

This is an idea I had the other night while I was at work. The only thing I would do differently is make the Commonwealth (or state) of Virginia blue, but keep the semicolon orange.

Why orange and blue? Because the University of Virginia is and was my first love when it comes to college sports. Why the outline of Virginia? Because it is my home. Why do both? Because that way when I’m struggling, I can look at it and know that I’ve been through hell and back AND I have my home state watching over me in case I do mess up.

What do you think? I like this idea. I just need to get it done. Tattoo? Maybe? Eh?

Leave a Reply

