My fellow bloggers.

My fellow bloggers.

It is now a sad time here in the United States. President Donald J. Trump signed an executive order saying that refugees from certain African and Middle Eastern countries will not be allowed to enter the country and will be detained if they try and do so.

This makes me really sad, angry, and depressed. We are all immigrants one way or another in this wonderful country I call home. I understand there are some word wide terrorist groups that we have to watch out for, but what happened to letting different people from all over the world visit and maybe someday live here?

Maybe it’s just me, but I love when people from all over the world visit. I love talking with them, learning their cultures, and telling them why I love here.

All I can say is; President Trump, let these people in!

God Bless America.

One thought on “My fellow bloggers.

Leave a Reply

